Jon Cozart breaks down what happens after the Disney movie ends.

Disclosure alert: I was never one of those Moms who encouraged my daughter to watch Disney Princess movies. Truthfully I was glad that she never really seemed to get into the whole Disney Princess thing with even a fraction of the enthusiasm she has shown for, say, Harry Potter for example. Now I know that she just was allergic to the very idea of being obedient to anyone, most especially her mother, for any reason at any time. But I digress. To make a long story short, I found Jon Crozart’s alternate ending for four of the Disney Princess movies to be priceless. I think my daughter would too, since Disney Princesses totally are for “babies”. Especially Pochahontas, which was a movie my daughter actually enjoyed. He left out the part though, where Pochahontas’ descendants are herded onto reservations and into residential schools….

This entry was posted in Disney Princesses, Jon Cozart. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment